Please install Flash Player
Please install Flash Player


Thank you for your interest in World Metals. We have proudly conducted business from the same location since 1985.

World Metals, Inc.
1940 West Orangewood Ave., Suite 205
Orange, CA 92868
World Metals, Inc.    World Metals is:
1940 West Orangewood Ave., Suite 205   Bill Beilharz - bill@worldmetalsinc.com
Orange, CA 92868 Laird Walker - laird@worldmetalsinc.com
  Dave Harned - dave@worldmetalsinc.com
  Jon Candler - jon@worldmetalsinc.com
  Linda Wainwright - linda@worldmetalsinc.com
  Debbie Duncan - debbie@worldmetalsinc.com
  Maria Martinez - maria@worldmetalsinc.com

For sales inquiries, please contact our sales specialists at sales@worldmetalsinc.com.

For accounting or human resources inquiries, please contact accounting@worldmetalsinc.com.

For other inquiries, please fill out the contact form below and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly. Thank You.

To submit a secure credit application,